House System

The students of the school are divided into 4 Houses. The House is managed by Housemasters. The Housemasters select House Captains, Assistant House Captains and Sports Captains. It is compulsory for every student to be a member of a House. The main idea of the House System is to inculcate in our students the essential qualities of leadership, team work, co-operation, mutual understanding and self reliance.

Various inter-house activities are held for this purpose throughout the year. In addition, each House in every department is given a theme on which the students present the morning assembly as per the schedule.

The various houses are as follows:

  • Vivekananda House
  • Tagore House
  • Radhakirshna
  • Teresa